Board of Directors

The Board of Directors represent the unincorporated area in matters of mutual concerns with Santa Clara County. Directors are elected each year at an annual meeting. They also attend county meetings and hearings in order to respond to members’ concerns.

Below is contact information for the Board of Directors for SAHHC:

Name Phone Address Position
Nelson Hansen 941-5406 Oakridge Ave. * President
Richard Blanchard 948-3073 Mora Dr. * Vice President
Todd Trowbridge 949-1059 Par Ave. * Secretary
Glen Balzer 917-0703 Magdalena Ave. * Treasurer
Peter McSweeney 948-4783 Topar Ave. County Liaison, Historian
Ida Crawley 941-7346 Frontero Ave. Membership
Lee Shahinian 948-1917 Country Club Dr. Director
Ted Brown 948-6954 Country Club Dr. Director
Katherine Wurzburg 949-3100 Terrace Dr. Director